Skip to content
Tags

Masquerade

May 18, 2013

Masquerade, masquerade
a paper face on parade.
smiling so the world doesn’t see
what you are doing to me.
hiding the loneliness,
escaping the bitterness

Masquerade, masquerade
a paper face on parade.
Smiling so the world doesn’t know
the feeling of pain i can not show
My world just turned grey
the day my sun went away

Masquerade, masquerade
a paper face on parade
Smiling so the world doesn’t know
the tears i can not show
i have to hide
that I’m dead inside

Masquerade, masquerade
a paper face on parade.
Smiling so the world doesn’t know
that you will never be able to see
the full extend of what your are doing to me.

One Comment
  1. I wanna thank you for posting this great information. Keep up this great job. I’ll subscribe to your blog also. Thnx!

Leave a Reply

