Skip to content

The little photographer

March 20, 2013

So this morning I decided to let my daughter(she’s only 3yo) take photo’s with my blackberry. I was her first subject and she was happily clicking away. At first she was out of focus only catching a blur, the wall or a foot. In one photo she actually beheaded me. This collage is some of the best photo’s she has taken under my guidance and I think they are pretty good. I did the editing for her though.

I think for her next project I’ll let her do something abstract…..

From → photography

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

