Skip to content

The Accidental visitor

March 19, 2013

This poor bird flew into my house by accident. He came in and then disappeared. I thought he went out.

Big was my surprise when the bird flapped about anxiously on my windowsill trying hard to escape.

So before the oportunity was lost and with great encouraging exitement from my daughter I took a photo first of the poor lad before opening the bedroom window to give him the escape he so desperately wanted.

What bird is it? I honestly do not know but if you know then please leave a comment.

From → photography

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

