Skip to content

My goals for the future

March 18, 2013

Having goals keeps you going they say so here is my future goals I’d like to achieve before I’m thirty (I am 25).

1) I want to grow spiritually. To me this is really important. Life gets so hectic sometimes that I forget sometimes to be calm and let God handle my issues and problems.
2) I want to write an international bestseller that would give people hope and courage no matter what their situation.
3) I want to be the best mother and wife that I can be.
4) I want to tour Europe especialy the historical rich countries like Italy.
5) I want to learn how to drive a car. Yep I’m 25 and I can’t drive but hey you are never to old to learn.

These are the five goals that means the most to me at the moment. Do you have any goals that means a lot to you?

From → All about me

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

